Music for Christmas and the Yuletide Season

A straight-ahead Christmas album (you can hear the melody in beautiful stylizations. arrangements. many contrasts.
Click on the speakers to listen.

Phil Klein
1.  It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like    
2.  Jingle Bells
3.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4.  Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5.  Baby's First Christmas
6.  O Tannenbaum, O Tannenbaum
7.  The Christmas Song
8.  Frosty The Snowman
9.  Winter Wonderland
10.  Sleigh Ride
11.  I'll Be Home For Christmas
12.  Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
13.  Jolly Old St. Nicholas/Up On The
14.  Silver Bells
15.  Let Snow, Let It Snow
16.  Snowy New Year's Eve
17.  Jingle Bell Rock
18.  White Christmas

To sample all the tracks on this album or to puchase the CD, click on the PURCHASE CD button, or click here.


Listen to other CD's by Phil Klein:

If you'd like to hear more of this music and purchase Phil's albums, please visit
CD-Baby, our online store, where you can purchase these albums safely and securely in the comfort of your own home.

If you find ordering by telephone more convenient, you may call the CD-Baby Order Hotline, toll-free, at (800) 289-6923 (800-BUY-MY-CD).

All recordings on this page are available for immediate delivery.  Click on any album purchase button above to purchase directly from  You may also order by telephone from the CD-Baby Order Hotline by calling toll-free (800) 289-6923.