Love Walked In

This is a very full and warm piano style, with much emphasis on treating the melody with soul.
Click on the speakers to listen.

Phil Klein
1.  Love Walked In (Title Song)
2.  More
3.  Call Me Irresponsible
4.  I Left My Heart In San Francisco
5.  Three O'clock In The Morning
6.  Misty
7.  The Love Nest
8.  The Very Thought Of You
9.  Begin The Beguine
10.  Because Of You
11.  The Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi
12.  Avalon
13.  The Nearness Of You
14.  (Medley)
  Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  Little Annie Rooney
  Meet Me Tonight In Dreamland

To sample all the tracks on this album or to puchase the CD, click on the PURCHASE CD button, or click here.


Listen to other CD's by Phil Klein:

If you'd like to hear more of this music and purchase Phil's albums, please visit
CD-Baby, our online store, where you can purchase these albums safely and securely in the comfort of your own home.

If you find ordering by telephone more convenient, you may call the CD-Baby Order Hotline, toll-free, at (800) 289-6923 (800-BUY-MY-CD).

All recordings on this page are available for immediate delivery.  Click on any album purchase button above to purchase directly from  You may also order by telephone from the CD-Baby Order Hotline by calling toll-free (800) 289-6923.