Unforgettable Love Songs

A very full and warm piano style, with much emphasis on treating the melody with soul. this particular album is for listening and dancing.
Click on the speakers to listen.

Phil Klein
1.  Unforgettable
2.  Blueberry Hill
3.  You Made Me Love You
4.  Red Sails In The Sunset
5.  You'll Never Know
6.  I'm Gonna Sit Right Down
7.  Isle Of Capri
8.  To Each His Own
9.  Tenderly
10.  Embraceable You
11.  It Had To Be You
12.  Slow Boat To China
13.  It's The Talk Of The Town
14.  Tangerine
15.  Harbor Lights
16.  Five Minutes More
17.  How Deep Is The Ocean
18.  Cheek To Cheek
19.  I Only Have Eyes For You
20.  Easter Parade
21.  I'll See You In My Dreams

To sample all the tracks on this album or to puchase the CD, click on the PURCHASE CD button, or click here.


Listen to other CD's by Phil Klein:

If you'd like to hear more of this music and purchase Phil's albums, please visit
, our online store, where you can purchase these albums safely and securely in the comfort of your own home.

If you find ordering by telephone more convenient, you may call the CD-Baby Order Hotline, toll-free, at (800) 289-6923 (800-BUY-MY-CD).

All recordings are available for immediate delivery.  Click on any album purchase button above to purchase directly from CD-BABY.com.  You may also order by telephone from the CD-Baby Order Hotline by calling toll-free (800) 289-6923.